Information of news
  • Author: Alexandr
  • Date: 26-12-2020, 13:29
26-12-2020, 13:29

Miley Cyrus ‎ Plastic Hearts (Japanese Edition) (2020)

Category: Music

Miley Cyrus ‎  Plastic Hearts (Japanese Edition) (2020)

Mp3 CBR 320 kbps | Pop Rock, Soft Rock | RCA ‎- SICP 6368 | 1CD | 127 Mb

01. WTF Do I Know

02. Plastic Hearts

03. Angels Like You

04. Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa)

05. Gimme What I Want

06. Night Crawling (feat. Billy Idol)

07. Midnight Sky

08. High

09. Hate Me

10. Bad Karma (feat. Joan Jett)

11. Never Be Me

12. Golden G String

13. Edge Of Midnight (Midnight Sky remix) (feat. Stevie Nicks)

14. Heart Of Glass (Live)

15. Zombie (Live)

16. Who Owns My Heart (Live)
(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)
Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news