» » Takumi Seino - Flower Flows (2013)

Information of news
  • Author: voska89
  • Date: 3-07-2015, 00:41
3-07-2015, 00:41

Takumi Seino - Flower Flows (2013)

Category: Music

Takumi Seino - Flower Flows (2013)
Artist: Takumi Seino
Title Of Album: Flower Flows
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Vivid Sound
Genre: Jazz / Acoustic
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kBit/s
Total Time: 01:10:38
Total Size: 161 MB


1. Flower Flows
2. Silver Tortoise
3. Night Tree
4. Moga
5. Arabesque
6. Grass Harp


Takumi Seino - Acoustic and Electric Guitars;
Yasutaka Yorozu - Bass;
Larry Marshall - Drums.

Takumi Seino - Flower Flows (2013)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.