» » Abel Ganz - The Deafening Silence (1994)

Information of news
  • Author: voska89
  • Date: 28-06-2015, 11:27
28-06-2015, 11:27

Abel Ganz - The Deafening Silence (1994)

Category: Music

Abel Ganz - The Deafening Silence (1994)
Artist: Abel Ganz
Title Of Album: The Deafening Silence
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: MSI
Genre: Neo-Progressive Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:39:32
Total Size: 119 Mb


01. Look At Me Now (6:14)
02. The Radical Departs (5:04)
03. The Deafening Silence (5:41)
04. Hold The Moment (5:07)
05. Serendipity (7:55)
06. Stranger In Your Heart (6:27)
07. It's Different Now (6:43)

Christopher Forsyth / vocals
Robert Wilson / guitars, back vocals
Stuart Clyde / keyboards, vocals
Hugh Carter / bass, back vocals
Colin Johnson / drums, back vocals

Abel Ganz - The Deafening Silence (1994)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.