» » VA - Black Hole Radio May (2015)

Information of news
8-06-2015, 08:53

VA - Black Hole Radio May (2015)

Category: Music

VA - Black Hole Radio May (2015)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Black Hole Radio May
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Black Hole Recordings
Genre: Trance, Vocal, Uplifting
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:05:07
Total Size: 150,62 MB

01. Sean Tyas - 9am (Radio Edit)
02. Markus Schulz - Destiny (Radio Edit)
03. Pure NRG - Pump Up the NRG (Radio Edit)
04. Bobina - Flying Kitten (Radio Edit)
05. Moonbeam & Indifferent Guy - Follow Me
06. Row Rocka - Arctic (Radio Edit)
07. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Lean on Me (Radio Edit)
08. Dennis Sheperd - Starlight (Radio Edit)
09. Manufactured Superstars - Feeling for You
10. John Newall - Empathy (Radio Edit)
11. Mark Eteson feat. Audrey Gallagher - Let in the Light (Radio Edit)
12. John O'Callaghan & Deirdre McLaughlin - Stay With Me
13. Alex Kunnari - Runaway Train
14. Fabio XB presents Khrys Kloudz - Stay With Me (Radio Edit)
15. CODE432 - Pathfinder (Radio Edit)


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: Black, Hole, Radio, May, 2015

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.