» » Mônica Vasconcelos - Nois Dois (1999)

Information of news
7-06-2015, 06:25

Mônica Vasconcelos - Nois Dois (1999)

Category: Music

Mônica Vasconcelos - Nois Dois (1999)

Artist:Mônica Vasconcelos
Title Of Album:Nois Dois
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Musicrama Distribution
Genre:Jazz. Bossa Nova, Jazz Vocal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Time:52:06
Total Size:122.51 MB


01. Atabaque
02. Xotimo
03. Maracatu Do Pombo
04. Ivan da Caverna
05. Samba da Ponte
06. Bananeira
07. Guizim (Pra Ele)
08. Oracao
09. Luiza
10. Quase Maluco
11. Borzeguim
12. Sambar E Bom


Paul Jayasinha Cello, Flugelhorn, Trumpet
Ingrid Laubrock Saxophone
Steve Lodder Keyboards, Piano, Producer, Programming
Davide Mantovani Guitar (Bass)
Paul Nieman Trombone
Helder Pack Drums
Ife Tolentino Brass Arrangement, Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
Gui Vasconcelos Vocals (Background)
Mônica Vasconcelos Triangle, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Christopher Wells, Drums, Matches, Percussion, Vocals (Background)

Buy Premium To Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: nica, Vasconcelos, Nois, Dois, 1999

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.