» » Lacs - Outlaw In Me (2015)

Information of news
2-06-2015, 14:48

Lacs - Outlaw In Me (2015)

Category: Music


Lacs - Outlaw In Me (2015)
Country | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:46:39 | 113 MB
Label: Backroad Records | Release Year: 2015

Following their 3rd studio album and their most successful album to date, "Keep It Redneck," comes the much anticipated "Outlaw In Me." The Lacs new studio album "Outlaw In Me" features 14 brand new tracks. Joining The Lacs on a couple of tracks are hit artits Josh Thompson, Craig Campbell, and CRUCIFIX.

01. Stomp
02. God Bless A Country Girl
03. Out Here
04. Make The Rooster Crow
05. Tonight On Repeat (Feat. Josh Thompson)
06. Great Moments In Redneck History #4 (Skit)
07. Feels Good
08. Worth It
09. Back To Georgia (Feat. Craig Campbell)
10. River Life
11. Might As Well Get Drunk
12. Them Country Boys
13. Let Me Know
14. Outlaw In Me (Feat. Crucifix)
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: Lacs, Outlaw, 2015

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.