» » RuPaul - Realness (2015) Lossless

Information of news
1-06-2015, 10:07

RuPaul - Realness (2015) Lossless

Category: Music

RuPaul - Realness (2015) Lossless

Artist: RuPaul
Title Of Album: Realness
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: RuCo, Inc.
Genre: Dance, Pop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 41:45 min
Total Size: 301 MB


1. L.A. Rhythm (feat Michelle Visage/JROB) (4:41)
2. Color Me Love (feat Rebecca Romijn/Markaholic) (3:34)
3. I Met Him On The Dance Floor (Interlude) (0:45)
4. I Blame You (feat Ellis Miah) (5:19)
5. Throw Ya Hands Up (feat Lady Bunny/Ellis Miah 2015) (3:54)
6. This Is A Picnic (Interlude) (0:52)
7. Die Tomorrow (feat Frankmusik) (3:06)
8. The Realness (feat Eric Kupper) (3:25)
9. A Dream You're Having (Interlude) (0:26)
10. L.A. Rhythm (feat Michelle Visage/Matt Moss) (3:38)
11. Born Naked (feat Clairy Browne - Stadium remix) (2:46)
12. Drag Mocks Identity (Interlude) (0:19)
13. Step It Up (feat Dave Aude) (3:33)
14. LGBT (feat Chi Chi Larue/Markaholic) (3:56)
15. Thorns Of A Rose (Interlude) (1:31)

Buy Premium To Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: RuPaul, Realness, 2015, Lossless

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.