» » Paxton Fettel - Everything Stays the Same (2015)

Information of news
30-05-2015, 11:50

Paxton Fettel - Everything Stays the Same (2015)

Category: Music

Paxton Fettel - Everything Stays the Same (2015)

Artist: Paxton Fettel
Title Of Album: Everything Stays the Same
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Greta Cottage Workshop / GCW01LPV
Genre: Deep House
Quality: Flac
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 00:44:32
Total Size: 240 mb

1. Amber Light Burns (7:12)
2. Beyond The Sapphire Surf (3:53)
3. Cloud Feeling (4:47)
4. Dots On The Skyline (5:40)
5. Future Adventures (5:20)
6. Lift Off (8:16)
7. Paxton Fettel & Takuya Matsumoto - Afloat On A Sea Of Nothing (5:21)
8. Solitary Returns (4:03)

Buy Premium To Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: Paxton, Fettel, Everything, Stays, the

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.