» » VA - Lounge Room Smooth Tunes Collection (2015)

Information of news
26-05-2015, 19:54

VA - Lounge Room Smooth Tunes Collection (2015)

Category: Music

VA - Lounge Room Smooth Tunes Collection (2015)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Lounge Room Smooth Tunes Collection
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Blissful Moods
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:27:01
Total Size: 202,71 MB

01. Enrico Donner - Golfinhos
02. Solanos - Sweet Inspiration
03. DJ Riquo - Absolutely Captivating
04. Cane Garden Quartet - Flying with No Wings
05. Blue Wave - Sea of Blossoms
06. Baghira - A Clear Image
07. DJ Riquo - Dancing at Sunrise
08. Don Gorda Project - Surfing Emotional Waves
09. Saba Rock - Breath of Roses
10. Solanos - Galaxya
11. Baghira - Synapses
12. Oscar Stringz - Time for a Break
13. Lime and Shine - Sandy Spit to Soggy Bay
14. Dr. Diver - Check In
15. ZZouro - Rescue Remedy


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: Lounge, Room, Smooth, Tunes, Collection

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.