» » VA - Electro Dance Movement Vol.4 (2015)

Information of news
24-05-2015, 00:13

VA - Electro Dance Movement Vol.4 (2015)

Category: Music

VA - Electro Dance Movement Vol.4 (2015)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Electro Dance Movement Vol.4
Year Of Release: 19 May, 2015
Label: Electro Dance Movement
Genre: Electro House, Progressive House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:20:50 min
Total Size: 327 mb


01. Turbotronic - Kick Some Ass (original mix)
02. Distortive - Atomic (original mix)
03. Aviator - Polar Night (original mix)
04. Energy DJs - Pantheon (original mix)
05. Clubhunter - We Party (Turbotronic mix)
06. Bsharry - Starlight (feat Shaun Canon - Arzuk remix)
07. Chris Gomez - Lifting (feat Danny Miles - club mix)
08. Alex Hart - Fantastik (original mix)
09. Send & Return - Back 2 The Start (extended mix)
10. Nico Provenzano - I Can't Get You (Mike Indigo extended mix)
11. Bad Booty Brothers - Monster Party (DualXess remix)
12. The Gentlemen Rockers - Rock It Like A Gentleman (Dirty Impact remix)
13. Nick Monologg - New Sofa (original mix)
14. Turbotronic - Putcha (extended mix)
15. Faya - Phoenix (original mix)
16. Oki Doro - Pathogen (original mix)
17. Precious - CrunkdBass (original mix)
18. Bsharry - O Yeah (original mix)
19. Sebastien Portrait vs Nicolas Maurin - Ni CO2 (Swindlers club mix)
20. Mr Groove - A Drop & A Drum (original mix)
21. James Black Pitch - Nighthawk (original mix)
22. Toni Codina - Celtic Soul (original mix)
23. Darik - Monster (original mix)
24. Zilleq - Gravity (original mix)
25. CrunkdBass - We Never Stop (original mix)
26. Faya - Zion (original mix)
27. Mr Groove - The Greatest Job (original mix)
28. DJ Metano - Euphoria (original mix)

Electro Dance Movement Vol. 4 presents tracks and remixes from Turbotronic, Distortive, Aviator, Energy DJs, Clubhunter, Bsharry feat. Shaun Canon, Chris Gomez feat. Danny Miles, Alex Heart, Send & Return, Nico Provenzano, Bad Booty Brothers, The Gentlemen Rockers, Nick Monologg, Faya, Oki Doro, Precious, Sebastien Portrait vs Nicolas Maurin, Mr. Groove, James Black Pitch, Toni Codina, Darik, Zilleq, CrunkdBass, DJ Metano. Enjoy!


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: Electro, Dance, Movement, Vol, 2015

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.