» » VA - Techno Science: Amazing Techno Tracks (2015)

Information of news
11-05-2015, 17:23

VA - Techno Science: Amazing Techno Tracks (2015)

Category: Music

VA - Techno Science: Amazing Techno Tracks (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Techno Science: Amazing Techno Tracks
Year Of Release: 06 May, 2015
Label: Noisy Darts Records
Genre: Techno
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:20:20 min
Total Size: 326 mb


01. Tony Anatone - Again (Cesar D' Constanzzo remix)
02. Marco Rigamonti - Mean Sub
03. Daniele Sorrenti - Liquid (Marco Rigamonti remix)
04. Franx - Disco Crazy (Cesar D' Constanzzo remix)
05. Mario Piu & Francesco Bertelli - Corsair (Mirko Worz remix)
06. Daniele Sorrenti - Rubeola (Cesar D' Constanzzo remix)
07. Joe Maker - Luzern Trip (Mirko Worz remix)
08. Daniele Sorrenti - Cyborg (Lorenzo Gallo remix)
09. Albert Sollitto - Making Music
10. Lypocodium & Helen Brown - Musulmanism (Elvis D remix)
11. Daniele Sorrenti - Commodore Game
12. Max Sabatini & Alex B - Dafnek (Mounsie remix)
13. Giulio Lnt - Colours (Diroma remix)
14. Nikkolas Research - Recovery
15. Max Sabatini & Alex B - Down (Alex Portarulo remix)
16. Max Hizzle - Weird (Mirko Worz remix)
17. VOHR3 - Trip In Darkness (Alex Portarulo DJ remix)
18. Max Hizzle - Helicopter (Giulio Lnt remix)
19. Giulio Lnt - Tempus Fugit (Ende remix)
20. Franx - Babble (Tony Andreas remix)
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: Techno, Science, Amazing, Techno, Tracks

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.