» » Delerium - Rarities & B-Sides (2015) Lossless

Information of news
2-05-2015, 18:55

Delerium - Rarities & B-Sides (2015) Lossless

Category: Music

Delerium - Rarities & B-Sides (2015) Lossless
Artist: Delerium
Title Of Album: Rarities & B-Sides
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Nettwerk Productions Ltd
Genre: Electronic, Downtempo
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 58:38 min
Total Size: 415 MB


01. Glimmer (4:04)
02. Aurora (4:07)
03. Silence (W&W vs Jonas Stenberg Remix) (5:30)
04. Send Me An Angel (Streets Of Fandango Remix) (6:38)
05. Ray (6:21)
06. Stopwatch Hearts (4:11)
07. Daylight (Edit) (3:09)
08. After All (Revelation Mixshow Mix by the Passengerz) (5:52)
09. Innocente (Mr Sams' The Space Between Us Remix Edit) (3:57)
10. Underwater (Jim Skreech Remix Edit) (3:24)
11. Send Me An Angel (Reely Chill Mix) (4:50)
12. Days Turn Into Nights (Teen Daze Remix) (6:15)

Rarities & B-Sides contains 3 new songs, including Glimmer featuring Emily Haines (of Metric), Aurora featuring rising star Rykka and Ray, featuring the iconic Delerium singer, Kristy Thirsk. Beyond this, all these songs have never been released digitally and include such gems as Stopwatch Heart featuring Emily Haines and the Daylight Edit, featuring Matthew Sweet. This collection highlights the rich history of Delerium, who trail blazed trance and anthemic dance with Silence in the 90s and is still going strong, as highlighted by this extraordinary collection of songs.

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: Delerium, Rarities, Sides, 2015, Lossless

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.