» » VA - Finiture of Sound Vol.1 (2015)

Information of news
28-04-2015, 00:34

VA - Finiture of Sound Vol.1 (2015)

Category: Music

VA - Finiture of Sound Vol.1 (2015)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Finiture of Sound Vol.1
Year Of Release: 09 April, 2015
Label: Select Case
Genre: House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:13:42 min
Total Size: 316 mb


01. Roland Clarke presents People - Make Me Nervous
02. Neil Page - Best Shot (radio edit)
03. Rude Vinyl - Dirty Happy People (radio edit)
04. Domscott - Say O
05. Lorenzo Clandestino - I'm Fresh
06. Dr Candid - Love Is So Amazing
07. Mr Shy - Bring You Back (Acid Kit radio edit)
08. Camy - Not Thinking
09. Boza feat Sakine - I'm Falling (Dave Knight remix)
10. Frank C/Gianluca Catra - House Groove
11. I Am X feat Stones & Bones - I Walk Alone
12. Miguel Cid - Armonic (Mikel Ayerra/Ismael Alonso remix)
13. Andre Wallukat - I Make Everything Alright
14. Sabside feat S Tone - Somebody Loves Me (instrumental)
15. Etu Beats feat Tebogo Moloto - Vixen (Etu Beats/Tseko remix)
16. Boris Dlugosch feat Roisin Murphy - Never Enough (club mix remastered)
17. Souxsoul - Because Of You (radio edit)
18. Inusa Dawuda - Hey Mr. DJ (vocal & sax acapellas)
19. Fever Brothers/The Soul Creative feat Kareem - It's All About You (club mix)
20. Avermass - Gringo Gozador (Cristian Murillo remix)
21. Louie Gomez - Float
22. PIDO - La Portugues


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: Finiture, Sound, Vol, 2015

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.