» » VA - Song One (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2015)

Information of news
17-03-2015, 01:10

VA - Song One (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2015)

Category: Music

VA - Song One (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2015)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Song One
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Lakeshore
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 47:50 min
Total Size: 101 MB

01. Johnny Flynn: "Bulb Went Black"
02. Felice Brothers: "Cumberland Gap"
03. Johnny Flynn: "In April"
04. Sharon Van Etten: "One Day"
05. Naomi Shelton & the Gospel Queens: "What Have You Done"
06. Johnny Flynn: "Iris, Instilled"
07. America: "I Need You"
08. Dan Deacon: "The Crystal Cat"
09. Johnny Flynn: "Big Black Cadillac"
10. Nina Simone: "My Baby Just Cares for Me"
11. Johnny Flynn: "Little Yellow Dress"
12. Paul Whitty: "O Leaozinho"
13. Ben Rosenfield: "Marble Song"
14. Johnny Flynn & Anne Hathaway: "Afraid of Heights"
15. Johnny Flynn: "Silver Song"


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: Song, One, Original, Motion, Picture

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.