» » Fun Factory - Nonstop! The Album (1994)

Information of news
17-03-2015, 00:21

Fun Factory - Nonstop! The Album (1994)

Category: Music

Fun Factory - Nonstop! The Album (1994)
Artist: Fun Factory
Title Of Album: Nonstop! The Album
Release Date: 1994
Location: Germany
Label: Regular Records (reg 4106-2)
Genre: EuroHouse, EuroDance
Quality: APE (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 55:13 min
Tracks: 12
Total Size: 410 MB / 149 MB (+5%)


01. Intro Jam
02. Groove Me
03. Take Your Chance
04. Love Of My Life
05. Close To You
06. We Are The World
07. Fun Factory's Groove
08. Hey Little Girl
09. Fun Factory's Theme
10. Prove Your Love / Freestylin'
11. Pain
12. I Miss Her

NonStop! The Album is the first album by German Eurodance group Fun Factory. The original lead singer, Balca, appears only in one music video titled "Groove Me". Due to a disagreement, she separated from the group, but still remained in the shadows. Because she was under a contract, she still had to continue singing for the band. Although she was replaced by a French diva Marie-Anett Mey. According to sources, Balca was not even paid for singing these Fun Factory songs.


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: Fun, Factory, Nonstop, The, Album

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.