» » Deanna Bogart - New address (1996)

Information of news
12-03-2015, 00:01

Deanna Bogart - New address (1996)

Category: Music

Deanna Bogart - New address (1996)
Artist: Deanna Bogart
Title Of Album: New address
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Lightyear
Genre: Blues
Format: Monkey's Audio (image+cue), log-file
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 00:46:58
Total Size: 278 MB

New Address album by Deanna Bogart was released Jun 10, 1997 on the Lightyear label. Personnel: Deanna Bogart (vocals, tenor saxophone, acoustic & electric pianos); Mike Cotter, Eric Scott (vocals); Jon Caroll (vocals, guitar, accordion, electric piano, organ, percussion); Kajun Kelley (vocals, guitar); Eric Scott (vocals, bass); Mac Walter, Steuart Smith (guitar); Marshall Keys (alto saxophone); Saul Miller, Pete Barenbregge, Ron Holloway (tenor saxophone); Scott Ambush, Michael G. New Address buy CD music Jackson (bass); Mike Aubin, John Irvin Coale, Rod Youngs (drums); Larry Griffin (percussion). New Address CD music contains a single disc with 12 songs.

01. Checks and love letters (03:59)
02. Alright (03:41)
03. Boogie woogie baby (03:38)
04. Missing persons bureau (04:09)
05. You give me reasons (04:48)
06. Said it wouldn't rain (04:38)
07. If I get old (03:23)
08. Time to change (03:22)
09. Another lonely night (03:54)
10. Slipped, tripped, fell in love (03:11)
11. Tighter, tighter (04:24)
12. Can't get enough of you (03:45)


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: Deanna, Bogart, New, address, 1996

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.