» » Morgan Agren - Batterie Deluxe (2015)

Information of news
26-01-2015, 20:25

Morgan Agren - Batterie Deluxe (2015)

Category: Music

Morgan Agren - Batterie Deluxe (2015)
Artist: Morgan Agren
Title Of Album: Batterie Deluxe
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: No Quarter
Genre: Electronic, Progressive Rock, Fusion, Jazz
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 49:59 min
Total Size: 115 MB


01. Grov 1 05:14
02. Isarn 05:24
03. Yläjärvi 02:30
04. Mamadou 03:46
05. Elka Deep Phase 03:43
06. Astronauten 03:00
07. The One M 03:07
08. Lucky Luciano #2 02:54
09. NH1 03:43
10. Omphalos 03:19
11. Alap Clav 02:50
12. Slow Mo 02:37
13. F Files 03:25
14. Agamon 04:27

It’s no secret that Morgan Agren is one of the most absurdly talented drummers out there right now, but it may be lesser-known that he just released his debut solo record entitled Batterie Deluxe. While Agren may be known best for his work in the dizzying 1997 album Sol Niger Within by Fredrik Thordendal’s Special Defects, this new record is closer to the schizophrenic tendencies of electronic acts like Aphex Twin.


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: Morgan, Agren, Batterie, Deluxe, 2015

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.