» » VA - Psychic Revelation (Compiled by Naisectra) (2015)

Information of news
22-01-2015, 23:29

VA - Psychic Revelation (Compiled by Naisectra) (2015)

Category: Music

VA - Psychic Revelation (Compiled by Naisectra) (2015)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Psychic Revelation (Compiled by Naisectra)
Year Of Release: 19 January, 2015
Label: Mistikal Records
Genre: Dark Psy Trance, Forest
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:16:52 min
Total Size: 179 mb


01. Senang - Different Worlds
02. Aragorn - Kick the Baby
03. Hotep vs Iliriyann - Playground
04. Kebun vs Ra Root - Muscles and Bones
05. Insane Creatures - Intergalactic Aliens
06. Metaphyz vs Mandari - Parametric
07. Third Eye of Monkey - Path to Wisdom
08. Signal2Noise Ratio - Envolve
09. Crooked Mind - Self Discovery
10. DigitalX vs Zaiklophobia - Hippalectryon

Experimenting the hybrid music frequencies of the deep forest and intense nightime music of 10 different artists from around the globe, this 3rd album was compiled from the european side of Mistikal Records (Naisectra). Enjoy!


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: Psychic, Revelation, Compiled, Naisectra, 2015

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.