» » VA - 14 Tracks E-Grimeemirg-E (2014)

Information of news
26-10-2014, 00:55

VA - 14 Tracks E-Grimeemirg-E (2014)

Category: Music

VA - 14 Tracks E-Grimeemirg-E (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: 14 Tracks: E-Grime:emirg-E
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: 14 Tracks / Boomkat / bundle_314
Genre: Bass
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:57:58
Total Size: 133 mb

1. Shriekin Steel Ships
2. Moleskin Slow Dancing With Ms Haversham To Moments In Love In Satis House
3. Lukid La Cucaracha
4. Slackk Litherland
5. Cyphr Repent
6. Glasser Shape (Visionist Remix)
7. Fracture & Sam Binga & Rider Shafique She Want It Ruff (Logos Space Jam)
8. Wen & Parris Collide
9. Ziro Lost (feat Trim)
10. Jt The Goon Grime Light
11. Chemist Defiance (Rabit Remix)
12. Inkke Thinkk Star (Gage Remix)
13. Strict Face Mountain Falls
14. Filter Dread Oddity

VA - 14 Tracks E-Grimeemirg-E (2014)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me





Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: Tracks, Grimeemirg, 2014

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.