» » May Erlewine - Where We Are (2014)

Information of news
13-08-2014, 10:11

May Erlewine - Where We Are (2014)

Category: Music

May Erlewine - Where We Are (2014)
May Erlewine - Where We Are (2014)
Artist: May Erlewine
Title Of Album: Where We Are
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Earthwork
Genre: Folk, Country, Singer-Songwriter, Female Vocal
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 49:43 min
Total Size: 114 / 284 MB


1. Davey's Theme
2. A Little More
3. I Do Not Know
4. Fade
5. Sweet Nothing
6. The Fire
7. Your Love
8. Sweet By and By
9. Lost and Found
10. Jeannette's Waltz
11. Love Sings
12. In the Morning Light
13. Where We Are
14. Davey's Reprise


Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.