» » Sweet Poison - David Olney (2014)

Information of news
  • Author: gravita
  • Date: 9-01-2014, 18:05
9-01-2014, 18:05

Sweet Poison - David Olney (2014)

Category: Music

Sweet Poison - David Olney (2014)
Artist: Sweet Poison
Title Of Album: David Olney
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Strictly Country Records
Genre: Country, Americana
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:52:33
Total Size: 133 mb

01. Sweet Poison
02. One Tough Town
03. If I Were You
04. Oh Yeah
05. You Never Do / Postcard from Mexico
06. I Only Have Eyes for You
07. How a Fire Moves
08. No Lies
09. Mister Vermeer
10. Covington Girl
11. Red Tail Hawk
12. You Can Have Her

Download here:

Mirror 1:

Mirror 2:


Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.