» » VA - Smooth Life, Vol. 4 (2013)

Information of news
  • Author: gravita
  • Date: 8-01-2014, 02:09
8-01-2014, 02:09

VA - Smooth Life, Vol. 4 (2013)

Category: Music

VA - Smooth Life, Vol. 4 (2013)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Smooth Life, Vol. 4
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Incepto Smooth
Genre: Electronic, Downtempo, Lounge, Chill Out
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:29:26
Total Size: 229 mb

01. Never Be Alone - A.Antsyferov
02. Kiss of Nature - Domestic Technology
03. God, I Won't Sin - Voxy P
04. The Mistery of the Night - Kirill Harchenko
05. Summer Nights Feat. Slick - Marine Jet
06. Side Again - NurOrbach
07. Shuhari Trip - RhodeSensei
08. Twinkle - Omauha
09. Bankai - Biotones & Deepshader
10. Smooth Life Vol.4 (Continuous DJ Mix) - B-Max

Incepto Smooth proudly presents Smooth Life Volume 4, which is another fantastic installment to the Smooth Life series. This new stunning collection includes some superb productions from well-known names such as A.Antsyferov, Domestic Technology, Voxy P, Marine Jet, NurOrbach, RhodeSensei, Kirill Harchenko, Omauha, Biotones and Deepshader...all of which have proven to be quite talented with this solid collection of lounge infused tunes. We here at Incepto are very confident this collection will be just the right thing for any lazy Sunday, or just some uplifting mood music to set the ambient tone for the day.

Download here:

Mirror 1:

Mirror 2:

Mirror 3:


Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.