» » Fausto Papetti - 39a Raccolta (1984) FLAC

Information of news
  • Author: gravita
  • Date: 22-12-2013, 13:36
22-12-2013, 13:36

Fausto Papetti - 39a Raccolta (1984) FLAC

Category: Music

Fausto Papetti - 39a Raccolta (1984) FLAC
Fausto Papetti - 39a Raccolta (1984) FLAC
Year Of Release: 1984
Label: Durium - MsAl 77445
Genre: Easy Listening, Instrumental
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 46 min
Total Size: 212MB


01. Oblivion
02. No More Lonely Nights
03. Whose Side Are You On
04. Cockeye's Song
05. At Erio
06. Friends
07. Amapola
08. Sentimantal Journey
09. I Just Called to Say I Love You
10. Justine
11. The Gremlin Rag
12. La Colegiala

Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Clarinet – Fausto Papetti
Artwork [Cover] – Grafiche Dotti, Cernobbio*
Keyboards – Giancarlo Sorio, Piero Cairo, Reddy Bobbio
Mixed By – Fausto Papetti, Piero Bisieri, Reddy Bobbio, Roberto Musacci, Vince Gurnari
Percussion – Maurizio Bellocco
Programmed By, Coordinator – Piero Cairo, Vince Gurnari
Link Download

Buy Premium Account To Support Me & Get Maximum Speed & Save Time!!


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: Fausto, Papetti, 39a, Raccolta, 1984

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.