» » VA - Broken Soul (2008)

Information of news
13-11-2013, 14:18

VA - Broken Soul (2008)

Category: Music

VA - Broken Soul (2008)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Broken Soul
Release Date: 2008
Label: Irma Rec.
Genre: Future Jazz, Nu Soul, Downtempo, Trip-hop, House
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:14:45
Tracks: 14
Total Size: 171 Mb
WebSite: Irma Rec .

01. Amana Melome - Caterpillar (Radio Mix)
02. Orange Factory, Ahmad – So Thankful
03. Zone - Soul Desires
04. Bossa Nostra - Home Is Where The Hatred Is (Progetto Tribale Soul Mix)
05. LTJ X-Perience, Joe Bataan – Ordinary Guy (Sunaga T Experience Vocal Mix)
06. Gazzara - Change
07. Ohm Guru – Heart And Soul (Jimpster Remix)
08. Sarah Jane Morris – Nothing Comes From Nothing
09. Soul Bossa Trio – Naima (Stockholm Cyclo Remix)
10. Pastaboys, Wummi – Free Your Mind
11. Tweak pres. Sharon Harris – Generation
12. Belladonna – Spiritual Trane
13. Sicania Soul – Starlite (Vocal Mix)



Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: Broken, Soul, 2008

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.