» » VA - Euphoric Emotions Vol.48 (2013)

Information of news
9-11-2013, 05:22

VA - Euphoric Emotions Vol.48 (2013)

Category: Music

VA - Euphoric Emotions Vol.48 (2013)

VA - Euphoric Emotions Vol.48 (2013)
Release: 2013 | Track: 15 | Format: MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | Size: 267 MB
Genre: Trance, Vocal Trance, Uplifting Trance, Classic Trance | Label: 3Lime Rec.

01. Breeze Quadrat Loquai feat. Sevda - Night Lights (F-Act Remix)
02. Armin Van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - I'll Listen (Original Mix)
03. Super8 Tab - Fiesta (Tom Fall Remix Edit)
04. Andy Duguid feat. Shannon Hurley - I Want To Believe (Original Mix)
05. Felipe Wrechiski - December Dawn (Original Mix)
06. David Forbes Alan Nimmo - Flex (Original Mix)
07. Manuel Le Saux Fluctor - Fun-Q-Low (Beat Service Remix)
08. Allure - I Am (Sied van Riel Remix)
09. The Moonwalkers - Human Revolution (Basil O'Glue Remix)
10. Black Spider - Heart Of The Sun (Luqe Remix)
11. Tigran Oganezov pres Aboriginal - Kosmogonia (Original Mix)
12. Wellenrausch - Shape Of Berlin (Basil O'Glue Remix)
13. Marcelo Fratini feat. Tomas Heredia - Montana (Club Mix)
14. Spartaque - Uncompromised (Original Mix)
15. Rory Gallagher feat. Sean Ryan - Remember Me (Colonial One Dub Mix)


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: Euphoric, Emotions, Vol, 2013

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.