» » VA - Fresh Blues Vol.7 (2013)

Information of news
9-11-2013, 01:48

VA - Fresh Blues Vol.7 (2013)

Category: Music

VA - Fresh Blues Vol.7 (2013)

Artist: VA
Album: Fresh Blues Vol.7
Year: 2013
Label: VA
Genre: Blues, Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 01:07:15
Size: 169 mb
01. Michael Burks – Storm Warning
02. Tab Benoit – Muddy Bottom Blues
03. Blues Company – Blues Go Away
04. Eamonn McCormack – Falsely Accused (Feat. Rory Gallagher)
05. Joe Louis Walker – Hellfire
06. Big Pete – I Got My Eyes On You
07. Ana Popovic – Unconditional
08. Sunnyland – Hard To Find
09. Mitch Kashmar – Night Creeper
10. Tommy Schneller – I Knew She Didn’t Want Me
11. Chris Farlowe – The Woman Or The Blues
12. Toscho – The Blues
13. Otis Taylor – The Wind Comes In
14. Lil’ Ed And The Blues Imperials – Life Is A Journey


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: Fresh, Blues, Vol, 2013

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.