» » D-Bridge - The Gemini Principle (2008)

Information of news
8-11-2013, 22:35

D-Bridge - The Gemini Principle (2008)

Category: Music

D-Bridge - The Gemini Principle (2008)

Artist: D-Bridge
Title Of Album: The Gemini Principle
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Exit Records
Genre: Drum 'n' Bass
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:13:34
Tracks: 13
Total Size: 168 Mb

01. Seven Year Glitch
02. D-Bridge feat. Instra:mental - Blush Response
03. A Lost Cause
04. D-Bridge feat. Calibre - Ponderosa
05. Creatures Of Habit
06. Mr. Malcontent
07. The Question
08. Desire Line [Interlude]
09. Pure Elegance
10. Cast A Cold Eyes
11. The Yearning
12. Mourning Dawn
13. Mana's Lament [Outro]


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: Bridge, The, Gemini, Principle, 2008

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.