» » Sean Paul - Full Frequency (2013) Album

Information of news
8-11-2013, 07:27

Sean Paul - Full Frequency (2013) Album

Category: Music

Sean Paul - Full Frequency (2013) Album

Sean Paul - Full Frequency (2013)
MP3 320 kbps | Tracks: 14 | 00:49:37 | 118.62 Mb
Genre: Hip-Hop, Dancehall, Reggae

01. "Riot" (featuring Damian Jr. Gong Marley)
02. "Entertainment 2.0" (featuring Juicy J, 2 Chainz and Nicki Minaj)
03. "Pornstar" (featuring Nyla)
04. "Want Dem All" (featuring Konshens)
05. "Hey Baby"
06. "Wickedest Style" (featuring Iggy Azalea)
07. "Dangerous Ground" (featuring Prince Royce)
08. "It’s Your Life"
09. "Take It Low"
10. "Everyday"
11. "Lights On"
12. "Legacy"
13. "Other Side of Love"
Link Download

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Fastest Speed!


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: Sean, Paul, Full, Frequency, 2013

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.