» » IKURO - Quatre Saisons Series (2013)

Information of news
6-11-2013, 00:56

IKURO - Quatre Saisons Series (2013)

Category: Music

IKURO - Quatre Saisons Series (2013)

IKURO - Quatre Saisons Series (2013)
Artist: IKURO
Title Of Album: Quatre Saisons Series
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: J-Disc / JBCZ-9001
Genre: Instrumental, Modern Classical, Electronic
Total Time: 50:37 min
Format: AAC / M4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Total Size: 105 mb

01. Theme ofScenario de la saison"
02. Arabesque feat. SUGIZO
03. Tales of moon
04. Kinmokusei no saku michi feat. Kourai Seishi
05. Hitsujikumo no sora ni
06. Ginnan namiki feat. Kuroki Iwahisa
07. Old man's last masterpiece
08. autumn in melancholy
09. close to christmas feat. Mai.K
10. Bolero feat. Sakakibaradai


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: IKURO, Quatre, Saisons, Series, 2013

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.