» » New Orleans Jazz Orchestra – Book One (2009)

Information of news
29-10-2013, 17:32

New Orleans Jazz Orchestra – Book One (2009)

Category: Music

New Orleans Jazz Orchestra – Book One (2009)

New Orleans Jazz Orchestra – Book One (2009)
FLAC (tracks+.cue,scans) / Lossless / 76:08 / 440 mb
Genre: Jazz, Big Band


01. 7th Ward Blues (9:16)
02. Sweet Bread On The Levee (5:51)
03. In Love All Over Again (for Fatimah) (9:58)
04. Creole Thang (6:03)
05. Somebody Forgot To Turn The Faucet Off (Probably Steve) (10:10)
06. The Mistress (Madam) (6:17)
07. Richie Can Count (U.S. Financial Crisis) (8:29)
08. Beat (9:00)
09. Move On Ahead (8:05)

Irvin Mayfield - cond, tp
Barney Floyd, Eric Lucero, Leon "Chocolate" Brown, Ashlin Parker - tp
Ronald Westray, Mitch Butler, Terrance Taplin - tb
Evan Christopher - cl
Aaron Fletcher - as
Norbert Stachel - fl, bars
Ed "Sweetbread" Petersen - ts
Derek Douget - ts, ss
Victor "Red" Atkins - p
David Pulphus - b
Adonis Rose - d
Johnaye Kendrick - vo (on 3)
Link Download

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Fastest Speed!


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: New, Orleans, Jazz, Orchestra, Book

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.