» » Maybach Music Group - Self Made 3 (2013)

Information of news
  • Author: avelin
  • Date: 14-09-2013, 06:58
14-09-2013, 06:58

Maybach Music Group - Self Made 3 (2013)

Category: Music

Maybach Music Group - Self Made 3 (2013)

Maybach Music Group - Self Made 3 (2013)
16 Tracks | Release: 2013 | Mp3 320kbps | 44.1 Khz | Joint-Stereo | 144 MB
Genre: HipHop

Tracks List

1. Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe)

2. Gallardo (Gunplay ft. Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)

3. The Plug (Meek Mill ft. Omelly)

4. Levels (Meek Mill)

5. Lay It Down (Rick Ross ft. Young Breed& Lil Boosie)

6. Stack on My Belt (Rick Ross ft. Wale & Birdman)

7. Black Grammys (Wale ft. Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill & J. Cole)

8. Coupes/Roses (Stalley)

9. Know You Better (Omarion ft. Fabolous & Pusha T)

10. Say Donâ?™t Go (Omarion)

11. What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh)

12. The Great Americans (Rick Ross ft. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)

13. Kilo (Meek Mill ft. Louie V Gutta, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Torch)

14. Poor Decisions (Wale ft. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)

15. Bout That Life (Meek Mill ft. French Montana)

16. God Is Great (Rockie Fresh

Maybach Music Group - Self Made 3 (2013)

(All below links are interchangable. No password)

Buy a Premium Account Uploaded or Rapidgator or Secureupload = High speed + Parallel Downloads!


Site BBcode/HTML Code:

Tags to an Article: Maybach, Music, Group, Self, Made

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.